SOLUTIONS FOR ALL YOUR MOVING AND LOGISTICS NEEDS

Ready to make your next move without hassle and headache? A-Mrazek is an award-winning moving and relocation company that provides everything from packing supplies for Do-It-Yourselfers to hospitality installations and logistics solutions for international shipping. Whether it’s our residential moving services or FF&E installations for retail stores and restaurants, we’re dedicated to the details, from the safe and prompt handling and delivery of your items to providing unmatched customer service and support. For a detailed quote or to inquire further about our moving services, please call (800) 325-4174.

* REQUIRED

Executives
  • Mike Plosser || Vice President

T: 800-325-4174 ext. 244

E: M_Ploesser@a-mrazek.com

  • David Sabada || President

T: 800-325-4174 ext. 210

E: D_Sabada@a-mrazek.com

  • Bob Amelung || Operations Manager

T: 800-325-4174 ext. 223

E: B_Amelung@a-mrazek.com

  • Angie Davenport || Customer Satisfaction Manager

T: 800-325-4174 ext. 282

E: A_Davenport@a-mrazek.com

  • Betty Miller || Accounting Manager

T: 800-325-4174 ext. 233

E: B_Miller@a-mrazek.com

Residential Solutions
  • Maggie Bird

T: 800-325-4174 ext. 253

E: M_Bird@a-mrazek.com

Corporate & National Accounts
  • Vinnie Rogers

T: 800-325-4174 ext. 273

E: V_rogers@a-mrazek.com

  • Maggie Bird

T: 800-325-4174 ext. 253

E: M_Bird@a-mrazek.com

Special Products & Office Moves
  • Roger Miesner

T: 800-325-4174 ext. 271

E: R_Miesner@a-mrazek.com

Company Information

A: 545 Leffingwell Ave,
Kirkwood, MO 63122

T: (800) 325-4174
E: sales@a-mrazek.com

CALL (800) 325-4174 FOR THE ONLY MOVING SERVICE YOU’LL EVER NEED.